ReSpace is the work of many partners, rather than one. Thanks to the countless common actions and efforts of a great number of dynamic institutions and residents, Ixelles is such a vibrant place to live. Some of our more structural partners can be found here, but there are more, of course. If you are an organiser yourself, feel free to upload your activities on this website, or get in touch.

ORGANISATIONS

Bibliotheek Sans Souci

Bibliotheek Sans Souci

Rue Sans Souci 131, Ixelles

Library Sans Souci is an urban refuge, a nice and inspiring place, a second home that tickles creativity and imagination. A place full of stories and a treasure of books and plenty of new media well inbedded in the local neighbourhood.

Pay a visit to our library with Google Maps: click here

Phone: 02 515 64 50
Email: elsene@bibliotheek.be
Website: www.elsene.bibliotheek.be
Contact:
Nathalie Verstrynge (Chief librarian):
nathalie.verstrynge@elsene.be
Eva Tack (Educational project manager):
eva.tack@elsene.be

Brede School Elsene

Brede School Elsene

Rue Souveraine 38, Ixelles

Brede School Elsene (Large School Ixelles) is an active network of organisations from different areas and backgrounds in collaboration with the two Dutch speaking schools of  Ixelles, GO! De Wimpel and Primary School Lutgardis. This network has a common goal: to be able to guarantee a large education, at school as well as at leisure.

Phone: 02 515 64 77
Email: eva.eneman@elsene.be
Website: www.respace.be
Contact:
Eva Eneman (Coordinator): eva.eneman@elsene.be

Community centre Elzenhof

Community centre Elzenhof

Avenue de la Couronne 12, Ixelles

Elzenhof is the community center of Ixelles : a fantastic gathering spot for all residents of Ixelles and Brussels. Concerts, movies, language and creative courses, art interventions, garden activities, holiday camps, family happenings, conversation classes, a very nice bar, community projects and events, … there is a very wide range of activities to pick from, with an urban and contemporary touch!

Phone: 02 648 20 30
Email: elzenhof@vgc.be
Website: www.gcelzenhof.be
Contact:
Rik Fobelets
(General manager):
rik.fobelets@vgc.be

Brussels Greeters

Brussels Greeters

Rue Royale 2, Bruxelles

The Greeters network is a free service born of participative tourism based on volunteering and the enthusiasm of the locals. It is coordinated by visit.brussels and is a part of its mission to provide discoveries and a warm welcome for visitors. The Greeters will share ‘their Brussels’ with you during an extraordinary encounter and help you experience the city the way the locals do and discover their neighbourhoods, their atmospheres and all their favourite places to go and things to do in the Brussels region! Max. 6 participants per group. 100% free!

Phone: 02 551 54 89
Email: greeters@visit.brussels
Website: https://visit.brussels/nl/sites/greeters
Contact:
Info: Philippine Nicaise (coordinator) - p.nicaise@visit.brussels

Commune d’Ixelles & Local Culture

Commune d’Ixelles & Local Culture

Rue Souveraine 38, Ixelles

The decree for local culture issued by the Flemish government, offers the opportunity to develop a cultural policy of partnership and quality. The decree stipulates that the commune takes up a guiding and coaching role and pleads for an open approach, in which cultural partners and residents of Ixelles work together.

Phone: 0498 588 348
Email: bastiaan.wildemeersch@elsene.be
Website: www.respace.be
Contact:
Bastiaan Wildemeersch (Cultural coordinator): bastiaan.wildemeersch@elsene.be
Sven Vanderstichelen (Chairman of the cultural advisory board): sven.vanderstichelen@gmail.com

Den Teirling

Den Teirling

Rue Maes 89, Ixelles

Den Teirling is a day care and activity centre being part of the larger network of mental health care in Brussels. Its goal is the integration of adults suffering from mental health issues, in offering them a place to meet, and trusting them with a wide range of responsabilities (tending a bar, cooking, painting, gardening,…) 

Phone: 02 514 33 01
Email: den.teirling@skynet.be
Website: www.denteirling.be
Contact:
Marijke Bosserez (Director):
marijkebosserez@skynet.be

Flagey

Flagey

Rue Belvédère 27, Ixelles

Flagey’s mission is to restore the Art Deco building to its past prestige as the country’s radio and television HQ. Once again, it is a world-class centre run by both language communities and devoted to music and the moving image. Flagey is where different artistic disciplines can meet, exchange ideas, discover one another and work together.

Phone: 02 641 10 10
Email: info@flagey.be
Website: www.flagey.be
Contact:
Gilles Ledure (General manager): gilles.ledure@flagey.be
Maarten Van Rousselt (Production and planning manager): maarten.vanrousselt@flagey.be

KAOS

KAOS

Rue Souveraine 73, Ixelles

vzw KAOS (kort voor KunstAtelier OpperStraat) is een atelier en tentoonstellingsruimte uit Elsene die kunstprojecten en residenties organiseert met kunstenaars die al dan niet te kampen hebben met een psychiatrische problematiek. Er worden op lokaal en Europees niveau samenwerkingen aangegaan met al dan niet gevestigde namen uit de kunstwereld. Projecten vinden plaats in Elsene bij KAOS zelf of bij andere organisaties. KAOS heeft een samenwerking met het Psycho-Sociaal Centrum St.-Alexius te Elsene en is lid van het Platform Geestelijke Gezondheid Brussel en de European Outsider Art Association.

Phone: 02 514 33 17
Email: vzwkaos@gmail.com
Website: www.vzwkaos.weebly.com
Contact:
Mike Michiels

Kultuurkaffee

Kultuurkaffee

Avenue de la Plaine 2, Ixelles

Kultuurkaffee is a youth cultural centre, which focuses on cultural get-together. Visitors can experience a wide variety of art forms, professional as well as amateur. Young talented artists are offered education, as well as exhibition rooms and a stage.

Phone: 02 629 23 25
Email: wwdepauw@vub.ac.be
Website: www.vub.ac.be/cultuur
Contact:
Wim De Pauw (Artistic and business manager): wwdepauw@vub.ac.be
Niklaas Van den Abeele (Programmer): nvdabeel@vub.ac.be

Kuumba

Kuumba

Chaussée de Wavre 78, Ixelles
People and cultures often live just next to each other. 'Kuumba' Flemish African House wishes to create a free space where such people and cultures can really meet. To this end, they develop a range of cultural, artistic and social activities, in cooperation with other organizations. Actually, Kuumba is looking for volunteers to lend a helping hand with the renovation of their new location.

Phone: 0476 713 792
Email: info@kuumba.be
Website: www.kuumba.be
Contact:
Jeroen Marckelbach (Coordinator) : jeroen@kuumba.be

MUS-E Belgium

MUS-E Belgium

Rue du Chevreuil 28, Brussels

MUS-E Belgium is a platform for socially engaged artists to develop their practice in the contexts of education, leisure time and health activities. MUS-E creates network connections with other art institutions.

 

Phone: /
Email: tom.goris@mus-e.be
Website: www.mus-e.be
Contact:
Info: Tom Goris

Museum of Ixelles

Museum of Ixelles

Rue Jean Van Volsem 71, Ixelles

Having become a privileged place for culture, the Ixelles Museum, because of the great quality of its collections, greatly contributes to the reputation of Brussels. Multidisciplinary, the collections give a wide overview of the movements of the 19th and 20th centuries: impressionism, expressionism, fauvism, abstraction, surrealism... where creations of internationally famous artists meet an important series of end of the century posters. The institution is also famous for the remarkable temporary exhibitions it organizes

Phone: 02 515 64 21 - 22
Email: museum@elsene.be
Website: www.museumvanelsene.irisnet.be
Contact:
Claire Leblanc (Director): claire.leblanc@elsene.be
Stéphanie Masuy (Public Relations): stephanie.masuy@elsene.be

Muziekpublique

Muziekpublique

Square du Bastion 3, Ixelles

The heart of folk and world music and traditional dance in Brussels. This non-profit foundation keeps music and dance traditions alive and kicking in Brussels through an ambitious year-round programme of concerts, courses and projects. Muziekpublique brings artists and members of the public together in a spirit of enjoyment, discovery and respect for cultural diversity.

Phone: 02 217 26 00
Email: info@muziekpublique.be
Website: www.muziekpublique.be
Contact:
Peter Van Rompaey (Co-ordinator): peter@muziekpublique.be

nadine

nadine

Rue du Berger 30, Ixelles

nadine is an arts laboratory aimed at developing research focusing on transdisciplinary experiments in the fields of new media and live arts. nadine is a flexible and evolving project that doesn't shy away from questioning itself, to be able to stay on top of the constantly changing needs of the artists.

Phone: 02 513 41 04
Email: bruna@nadine.be
Website: nadine.be
Contact:
Loes Jacobs: loes@nadine.be

t.r.a.n.s.i.t.s.c.a.p.e

t.r.a.n.s.i.t.s.c.a.p.e

Rue du Berger 43, Ixelles

t.r.a.n.s.i.t.s.c.a.p.e is an Ixelles-based dance company which confronts and crosses dance with architecture and cinema. The company creates projects all over the world with international collaborators. Beside their creations, they join multicultural projects and have an educational
approach through workshops at their dancing school La Confiserie.

 

Phone: 0484 421 768 (Pierre Larauza) / 0495 27 28 35
Email: pierre@transitscape.net
Website: www.transitscape.net
Contact:
Pierre Larauza - Emmanuelle Vincent

Brussels University Alliance

Brussels University Alliance

Av. Fr. Roosevelt 50 5, Ixelles
The role of the Brussels University Alliance (an alliance between the Brussels universities ULB and VUB) is to develop synergies in the heart of Europe and to set up transversal activities and joint projects in the domains of education, research, service to society, infrastructure and logistics.

Phone: +32 (0)2 650 66 70 – 25 51
Email: bua@ulb.ac.be
Website: www.brusselsuniversityalliance.com
Contact:
+32 (0)2 650 66 70 – 25 51

Brussels Chopin Day

Brussels Chopin Day

- , Elsene
The Brussels Chopin Day had his first edition in 2013, and was born out of enthusiasm, ideology, love for Chopin’s music, and the aim to encourage young toptalents to share their art. These elements are still the heart of the event, but moreover it became an established festival amongst the Belgian classical music scene. One day a year, various young and international pianists come to Brussels to honour the work of Frédéric Chopin. The Brussels Chopin Day selects and focusses on young pianists who are at the beginning of their career, and who’s remarkable talent deserves to be heard by a large public.

Phone: -
Email: brusselschopinday@gmail.com
Website: http://brusselschopinday.com/
Contact:
Matthieu Idmtal

Comité de Quartier Chaussée d'Ixelles

Comité de Quartier Chaussée d'Ixelles

Chaussée d'Ixelles , Ixelles
-

Phone: 0476806501
Email: comitechausseeixelles@yahoo.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Comit%C3%A9-de-Quartier-Chauss%C3%A9e-dIxelles-Elsensesteenweg-Wijkcomit%C3%A9/950179395013517?sk=info&tab=page_info
Contact:
Benoit & Anthony

Comite Internacional Peruano

Comite Internacional Peruano

Rue Longue Vie 41, Elsene
-

Phone: -
Email: http://cip-belgique.blogspot.be/
Website: http://cip-belgique.blogspot.be/
Contact:
-

Comité XL-Nord

Comité XL-Nord

rue de l'Arbre Bénit 93, Ixelles
Depuis plus de 10 ans, le Comité XL-Nord est un relais entre les habitants du quartier, les pouvoirs publics et les intérêts privés : interlocuteur vigilant lors de la négociation des grands dossiers d'urbanisme, fervent partisan du logement social et défenseur de la qualité de la vie et de l'environnement.

Phone: http://www.xl-nord.be/pages/contacts.html
Email: http://www.xl-nord.be/pages/contacts.html
Website: http://www.xl-nord.be/
Contact:
http://www.xl-nord.be/pages/contacts.html

Cultuuradviesraad Elsene

Cultuuradviesraad Elsene

Rue Mercelis 13, Ixelles
De cultuuradviesraad adviseert het Nederlandstalig lokaal cultuurbeleid van de gemeente Elsene. De cultuuradviesraad is samengesteld uit afgevaardigden van organisaties uit het brede culturele Elsense veld en een aantal deskundigen die in de gemeente wonen.

Phone: 025156480
Email: info@respace.be
Website: www.respace.be
Contact:
Bas Wildemeersch

Truong Son

Truong Son

Rue Emile Banning 49, Ixelles
Truong Son est un groupe culturel constitué il y a quarante ans, époque à laquelle le guerre du Vietnam battait son plein. Les actions avaient alors, outre la vocation de rassembler, celle de sensibiliser et de soutenir les efforts pour la fin de la guerre au Vietnam.

Phone: -
Email: truongson@mail.be
Website: http://www.truongson.be/
Contact:
-

Redessiner une commune comme Ixelles, c’est un vrai travail d’équipe ! C’est grâce aux efforts unis des habitants et de nombreuses institutions sur le terrain que notre commune est devenue ce qu’elle est aujourd’hui : une oasis de vitalité. Vous trouverez ici quelques-uns de nos partenaires locaux mais il va de soi qu’il y en a beaucoup plus. Si vous souhaitez organiser une activité, encodez-la via ce site ou contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.

ORGANISATIONS

Bibliothèque Sans Souci

Bibliothèque Sans Souci

Rue Sans Souci 131, Ixelles

La bibliothèque néerlandophone d’Ixelles se veut un refuge urbain, un havre de paix et d’inspiration, un abri qui titille la créativité et l’imagination. Un lieu qui déborde d’histoires, de trésors cachés et de découvertes, où les nouveaux médias sont également mis en valeur.

Partez à la découverte de notre bibliothèque avec Google Maps

Téléphone: 02 515 64 50
E-mail: elsene@bibliotheek.be
Site web: www.elsene.bibliotheek.be
Contact:
Nathalie Verstrynge (Bibliothécaire en chef):
nathalie.verstrynge@elsene.be
Eva Tack (Collaborateur éducatif):
eva.tack@elsene.be

Brede School Elsene

Brede School Elsene

Rue Souveraine 38, Ixelles

Brede School Elsene (Ecole Large Ixelles) est un réseau pédagogique constitué de différents partenaires locaux en collaboration avec les deux écoles néerlandophones d’Ixelles, « GO! De Wimpel » et « Basisschool Lutgardis ». Le but est de créer un cadre de vie et d’apprentissage dans lequel les enfants peuvent s’épanouir d’avantage, tout en y impliquant leurs parents et leur quartier.

Téléphone: 02 515 64 77
E-mail: eva.eneman@elsene.be
Site web: www.respace.be
Contact:
Eva Eneman (Coordinateur): eva.eneman@elsene.be

Centre communautaire Elzenhof

Centre communautaire Elzenhof

Avenue de la Couronne 12, Ixelles

Elzenhof est le centre communautaire néerlandophone d'Ixelles : un lieu animé de rencontre qui s’adresse à tous les citoyens, Ixellois et autres Bruxellois. Concerts, films, cours de langues, ateliers créatifs, interventions artistiques, activités dans le jardin, stages de vacances, spectacles pour les familles, tables de conversation, projets citoyens et événements… L’offre s’adresse plus particulièrement aux citadins d’aujourd’hui et il y en a pour tous les goûts !

Téléphone: 02 648 20 30
E-mail: elzenhof@vgc.be
Site web: www.gcelzenhof.be
Contact:
Rik Fobelets
(Responsable du centre):
rik.fobelets@vgc.be

Brussels Greeters

Brussels Greeters

Rue Royale 2, Bruxelles

Le réseau des Greeters de Bruxelles est un service gratuit issu du tourisme participatif basé sur le bénévolat et l’enthousiasme des habitants. Il est coordonné par visit.brussels et s’inscrit dans le cadre de sa mission d’accueil et de découvertes aux visiteurs. Les Greeters vous partagent leur regard sur Bruxelles le temps d’une rencontre insolite. Ils vous accueillent durant leur temps libre pour vous faire vivre la ville à la bruxelloise et découvrir leurs quartiers, leurs ambiances et leurs coups de cœur en région bruxelloise ! Max. 6 personnes par groupe. 100% gratuit !

Téléphone: 02 551 54 89
E-mail: greeters@visit.brussels
Site web: https://visit.brussels/nl/sites/greeters
Contact:
Infos : Philippine Nicaise (coordinatrice) - p.nicaise@visit.brussels

Commune d’Ixelles & Politique Culturelle loca

Commune d’Ixelles & Politique Culturelle loca

Rue Souveraine 38, Ixelles

Le décret flamand a pour but de stimuler les communes à mettre au point une politique culturelle qualitative et intégrale basée sur la cohésion entres les différents domaines culturels (patrimoine, animation socioculturelle et les arts), une politique culturelle qui repose sur l’expertise, l’approche stratégique et la participation de tous les acteurs, avec l’aide des autorités locales.

Téléphone: 0498 588 348
E-mail: bastiaan.wildemeersch@elsene.be
Site web: www.respace.be
Contact:
Bastiaan Wildemeersch (Coordinateur culturel): bastiaan.wildemeersch@elsene.be
Sven Vanderstichelen (Président du conseil consultatif culturel): sven.vanderstichelen@gmail.com

Den Teirling

Den Teirling

Rue Maes 89, Ixelles

Lieu de rencontre et de convivialité pour adultes souffrant de troubles psychiques. Centre de jour autogéré où chacun prend en charge une partie des tâches et des responsabilités (barman, collaborateur administratif, membre de l’équipe d’accueil ou d’entretien). Divers ateliers : cuisine, sport, peinture ou dessin, bricolage, jardinage, chant, musique etc.

Téléphone: 02 514 33 01
E-mail: den.teirling@skynet.be
Site web: www.denteirling.be
Contact:
Marijke Bosserez (Directrice):
marijkebosserez@skynet.be

Flagey

Flagey

Rue Belvédère 27, Ixelles

l'asbl Flagey a la volonté de redonner au bâtiment le prestige qui était le sien du temps de la radio- et télédiffusion, à savoir celui d’un centre cocommunautaire, de rayonnement international, intégralement voué à la musique et à l’image. Flagey se veut point de rencontre et carrefour où  différentes disciplines artistiques se croisent, dans un esprit de dialogue, de découverte et de création.

Téléphone: 02 641 10 10
E-mail: info@flagey.be
Site web: www.flagey.be
Contact:
Gilles Ledure (Directeur général): gilles.ledure@flagey.be
Maarten Van Rousselt (Responsable production et planning): maarten.vanrousselt@flagey.be

KAOS

KAOS

Rue Souveraine 73, Ixelles

vzw KAOS (kort voor KunstAtelier OpperStraat) is een atelier en tentoonstellingsruimte uit Elsene die kunstprojecten en residenties organiseert met kunstenaars die al dan niet te kampen hebben met een psychiatrische problematiek. Er worden op lokaal en Europees niveau samenwerkingen aangegaan met al dan niet gevestigde namen uit de kunstwereld. Projecten vinden plaats in Elsene bij KAOS zelf of bij andere organisaties. KAOS heeft een samenwerking met het Psycho-Sociaal Centrum St.-Alexius te Elsene en is lid van het Platform Geestelijke Gezondheid Brussel en de European Outsider Art Association.

Téléphone: 02 514 33 17
E-mail: vzwkaos@gmail.com
Site web: www.vzwkaos.weebly.com
Contact:
Mike Michiels

Kultuurkaffee

Kultuurkaffee

Avenue de la Plaine 2, Ixelles

Kultuurkaffee est un centre culturel pour jeunes où l’échange et l’expérience culturelles sont favorisés à travers de différentes formes artistiques, aussi bien professionnelles qu’amateurs. D’autre part, Kultuurkaffee soutient de jeunes talents prometteurs et offre également des formations et des espaces qui contribuent à la participation culturelle.

Téléphone: 02 629 23 25
E-mail: wwdepauw@vub.ac.be
Site web: www.vub.ac.be/cultuur
Contact:
Wim De Pauw (Directeur artistique et administratif): wwdepauw@vub.ac.be
Niklaas Van den Abeele (Programmeur): nvdabeel@vub.ac.be

Kuumba

Kuumba

Chaussée de Wavre 78, Ixelles
La mondialisation et la migration ajoutent du pigment à notre société ; la Belgique et Bruxelles en particulier se parent d'une palette de couleurs toujours plus riche et variée. Pour arriver à une bonne entente et une cohabitation harmonieuse, il est indispensable que les communautés se rencontrent et interagissent. Activer, stimuler et consolider ces rencontres, ceci constitue l'objectif central de Kuumba. L'asbl va bientôt emménager dans un nouvel immeuble et est à la recherche bénévoles pour donner un petit coup de main avec des travaux de rénovation.

Téléphone: 0476 713 792
E-mail: info@kuumba.be
Site web: www.kuumba.be
Contact:
Jeroen Marckelbach (Coordinateur) : jeroen@kuumba.be

MUS-E Belgium

MUS-E Belgium

Rue du Chevreuil 28, Bruxelles

MUS-E Belgique est une plate-forme pour des artistes professionnels de toutes disciplines qui traduisent leur pratique artistique dans des projets destinés au secteur de l’enseignement, à l’extrascolaire ou au secteur de l’éducation permanente. Pendant la durée d'une année scolaire, un artiste est lié a une classe et développe de semaine en semaine un projet en collaboration avec l'enseignant et les élèves.

Téléphone: /
E-mail: tom.goris@mus-e.be
Site web: www.mus-e.be
Contact:
Infos : Tom Goris

Musée d’Ixelles

Musée d’Ixelles

Rue Jean Van Volsem 71, Ixelles

Un parcours parmi tous les mouvements artistiques du 19ème et 20ème siècle : impressionisme, expressionisme, fauvisme, abstraction, surréalisme, … des œuvres d’artistes de grande renommée internationale se marient spontanément avec les affiches de la Belle Epoque. Voici ce qui caractérise la diversité du Musée d’Ixelles qui est également réputé pour ses remarquables expositions temporaires qu’il organise régulièrement

Téléphone: 02 515 64 21 - 22
E-mail: museum@elsene.be
Site web: www.museumvanelsene.irisnet.be
Contact:
Claire Leblanc (Directrice): claire.leblanc@elsene.be
Stéphanie Masuy (Relations publiques): stephanie.masuy@elsene.be

Muziekpublique

Muziekpublique

Square du Bastion 3, Ixelles

Muziekpublique est une asbl qui défend et promeut les musiques du monde, plus particulièrement celles qui ont un lien avec les musiques acoustiques, traditionnelles, populaires, folk, métissées, classiques, jazz et "nu:trad". Ce travail se réalise autours de quatre axes de travail : l’organisation de concerts et de cours, la production de cd et de créations.

Téléphone: 02 217 26 00
E-mail: info@muziekpublique.be
Site web: www.muziekpublique.be
Contact:
Peter Van Rompaey (Coordinateur): peter@muziekpublique.be

nadine

nadine

Rue du Berger 30, Ixelles

nadine est un laboratoire transdisciplinaire de recherche artistique et de formes de présentation expérimentales. nadine est un projet flexible et évolutif qui remet constamment en question sa manière de fonctionner, afin de répondre au mieux aux besoins des artistes actuels.

Téléphone: 02 513 41 04
E-mail: bruna@nadine.be
Site web: nadine.be
Contact:
Loes Jacobs: loes@nadine.be

t.r.a.n.s.i.t.s.c.a.p.e

t.r.a.n.s.i.t.s.c.a.p.e

Rue du Berger 43, Ixelles

t.r.a.n.s.i.t.s.c.a.p.e est un collectif interdisciplinaire de danse localisé à Ixelles et qui explore et confronte la relation entre la danse, l'architecture et le cinéma. La compagnie crée des projets à travers le monde avec des collaborateurs internationaux et rejoint également des projets multiculturels. La compagnie organise également des ateliers éducatifs, entre autre via leur école de danse, La Confiserie.

 

Téléphone: 0484 421 768 (Pierre Larauza) / 0495 27 28 35
E-mail: pierre@transitscape.net
Site web: www.transitscape.net
Contact:
Pierre Larauza - Emmanuelle Vincent

Brussels University Alliance

Brussels University Alliance

Av. Fr. Roosevelt 50 5, Ixelles
Le rôle de la Brussels University Alliance (alliance entre les universités bruxelloises ULB et VUB) est de développer des synergies au coeur de l’Europe et de mettre en place des activités transversales et des projets construits en commun tant dans les domaines de l’enseignement, de la recherche et de services à la société que d’infrastructures ou de logistique.

Téléphone: +32 (0)2 650 66 70 – 25 51
E-mail: bua@ulb.ac.be
Site web: www.brusselsuniversityalliance.com
Contact:
+32 (0)2 650 66 70 – 25 51

Brussels Chopin Day

Brussels Chopin Day

- , Ixelles
The Brussels Chopin Day had his first edition in 2013, and was born out of enthusiasm, ideology, love for Chopin’s music, and the aim to encourage young toptalents to share their art. These elements are still the heart of the event, but moreover it became an established festival amongst the Belgian classical music scene. One day a year, various young and international pianists come to Brussels to honour the work of Frédéric Chopin. The Brussels Chopin Day selects and focusses on young pianists who are at the beginning of their career, and who’s remarkable talent deserves to be heard by a large public.

Téléphone: -
E-mail: brusselschopinday@gmail.com
Site web: http://brusselschopinday.com/
Contact:
Matthieu Idmtal

Comité de Quartier Chaussée d'Ixelles

Comité de Quartier Chaussée d'Ixelles

Chaussée d'Ixelles , Ixelles
-

Téléphone: 0476806501
E-mail: comitechausseeixelles@yahoo.com
Site web: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Comit%C3%A9-de-Quartier-Chauss%C3%A9e-dIxelles-Elsensesteenweg-Wijkcomit%C3%A9/950179395013517?sk=info&tab=page_info
Contact:
Benoit & Anthony

Comite Internacional Peruano

Comite Internacional Peruano

Rue Longue Vie 41, Ixelles
-

Téléphone: -
E-mail: http://cip-belgique.blogspot.be/
Site web: http://cip-belgique.blogspot.be/
Contact:
-

Comité XL-Nord

Comité XL-Nord

rue de l'Arbre Bénit 93, Ixelles
Depuis plus de 10 ans, le Comité XL-Nord est un relais entre les habitants du quartier, les pouvoirs publics et les intérêts privés : interlocuteur vigilant lors de la négociation des grands dossiers d'urbanisme, fervent partisan du logement social et défenseur de la qualité de la vie et de l'environnement.

Téléphone: http://www.xl-nord.be/pages/contacts.html
E-mail: http://www.xl-nord.be/pages/contacts.html
Site web: http://www.xl-nord.be/
Contact:
http://www.xl-nord.be/pages/contacts.html

Cultuuradviesraad Elsene

Cultuuradviesraad Elsene

Rue Mercelis 13, Ixelles
De cultuuradviesraad adviseert het Nederlandstalig lokaal cultuurbeleid van de gemeente Elsene. De cultuuradviesraad is samengesteld uit afgevaardigden van organisaties uit het brede culturele Elsense veld en een aantal deskundigen die in de gemeente wonen.

Téléphone: 025156480
E-mail: info@respace.be
Site web: www.respace.be
Contact:
Bas Wildemeersch

Truong Son

Truong Son

Rue Emile Banning 49, Ixelles
Truong Son est un groupe culturel constitué il y a quarante ans, époque à laquelle le guerre du Vietnam battait son plein. Les actions avaient alors, outre la vocation de rassembler, celle de sensibiliser et de soutenir les efforts pour la fin de la guerre au Vietnam.

Téléphone: -
E-mail: truongson@mail.be
Site web: http://www.truongson.be/
Contact:
-